Group Leader -Jim Conboy.


The 2019 season will commence on Wednesday March the 6th. Jim Conboy, Group Leader.


The venues below may change slightly in which case I will possibly advance the start time to 10.00am instead of 09.30 because of the problems with the traffic (school and motorway) that we uncounted last year but any changes will appear in the monthly newsletter.


Note - When there is a three week gap in a couple of the monthly dates, if possible, an extra game will be arranged nearer the time.











    

                                                     

 2019   

    

Wed 06 March                       Yarrow Valley Church Lane, Charnock Richard PR7 5NA

    

Wed 20th March                    Haigh Hall 9/9 of 18 holes Haigh Country Park, School lane WN2 1PE

    

Wed 03rd                               April Porters Wood Gathurst Road Orrell WN5 0LH

    

Wed 17th April                      The Laurels Charnock Richard PR7 5LE

    

Wed 01st May                       Yarrow Valley Church Lane Charnock Richard PR7 5NA

    

Wed 15th May                       Haigh Hall Haigh Country Park School Lane WN2 1PE

    

Wed 05th June                      Porters Wood Gathurst Road Orrell WN5 0LH

    

Wed 19th June                      The Laurels Charnock Richard PR7 5LE

    

Wed 03rd July                       Yarrow Valley Church Lane Charnock Richard PR7 5NA

    

Wed 17th July                        Haigh Hall Haigh Country Park, Scool Lane WN2 1PE

    

Wed 07th Aug                       Porters Wood Gathurst Road Orrell WN5 0LH


Wed 21st Aug                       The Laurels Charnock Richard

   

Wed 04 th Sept                     Yarrow Valley Church Lane Charnock Richard

   

Wed 18th Sept                      Haigh Hall Haigh Country Park, School Lane

   

Wed 02nd Oct                       Porters Wood Gathurst Road Orrell

   

Wed 16th Oct                        TheLaurels  Charnock Richard

    

The Laurels will be the last game of 2019   


The 2020 season will start beginning of March.    

    


    

    



Ashton-in-Makerfield U3A - Golf    HomeBlank